Life After War Box Set 4-6 by Angela White

Life After War Box Set 4-6

By Angela White

  • Release Date: 2017-11-06
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


This file contains Dystopian Stand, Fight for Survival, Carved in Stone.

Life After War (LAW) is an apocalyptic series that will take you from the White House to a journey through a treacherous, broken land in desperate need of heroes.  This story is not for younger readers. It is graphic depiction of humanity in all its forms. As I’m sure you know, some of those are quite ugly. Please be prepared for that.

Books 4-6 in the LAW series2500 pagesDeleted ScenesCharacter Bios and more