The Life After War Collection by Angela White

The Life After War Collection

By Angela White

  • Release Date: 2017-11-13
  • Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


This box set contains all current books in the Life After War series by Angela White, plus both backstories. That’s 10 full books in one file--over 6000 pages!

Fated to lead New America, seven gifted people survive a nuclear apocalypse only to find themselves on a cross-country quest through horrors that will shake the very core of who they thought they were. These long-denied protectors of humanity are destined to rebuild their country…if they can stay alive long enough to find each other.

This file includes:
The Survivors (Book 1)
Adrian’s Eagles (Book 2)
Nuclear Ashes (Book 3)
Dystopian Stand (Book 4)
Fight for Survival (Book 5)
Carved in Stone (Book 6)
Shattered Dreams (Book 7)
Dearly Departed (Book 8-New!)
Marc and Angie (Backstory 1)
Marc and Dog (Backstory 2)