Life After War Box Set 1-3 by Angela White

Life After War Box Set 1-3

By Angela White

  • Release Date: 2012-09-21
  • Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Score: 5
From 15 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Untold Miles of Lawless, Apocalyptic Roads
Fated to lead New America, seven gifted people survive a nuclear apocalypse only to find themselves on a cross-country quest through horrors that will shake the very core of who they thought they were. These long-denied protectors of humanity are destined to rebuild their country…if they can stay alive long enough to find each other.

This file contains the first three books of the Life After War series:
•The Survivors
•Adrian’s Eagles
•Nuclear Ashes

Need to Know Information
Title: LAW Box Set
Books 1-3 of Life After War
Edition: 2017
Length: 2644 pages
Author: ©Angela White
Publisher: C9 Publications
ISBN#: 978-1-945927-41-6
Next in series: LAW Box Set 4-6
Related to series: Alexa’s Travels, Marc and Dog

Life after war, armageddon, post apocalyptic survival, dystopian military fiction series, psychics and apocalypse horror, angela white box set, shtf book


  • Epic, in both senses of the word!

    By Reader201178
    I'm half way through book 3, gripping, brilliant characters, storyline, writing, and for the first time in a while, someone must have proof read the book! Only a couple tiny mistakes in 2000 odd pages, Angela White you've done yourself proud so far.... this series deserved far more publicity, found it by chance on iBooks as a freebie, totally hooked, the TV hasn't been on in nearly a week!