The Vintage Girl by Hester Browne

The Vintage Girl

By Hester Browne

  • Release Date: 2012-12-13
  • Genre: Romantic Comedy
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

'A brilliant book - I just couldn't put it down!' Amazon reviewer. A gorgeous, laugh-out-loud romp set in the romantic Scottish highlands, perfect for fans of Jo Thomas and Holly Martin.

When Evie Nicholson is asked to visit Kettlesheer Castle in Scotland to archive the family heirlooms, she jumps at the chance. Evie's passion for antiques means that, for her, the castle is a treasure trove of mysteries just waiting to be uncovered. But in each heirloom lies a story, and in the course of her investigations Evie stumbles upon some long-buried family secrets. Add handsome, gloomy heir Robert McAndrew and a traditional candlelit gala to the mix and Evie's heart is sent reeling with an enthusiasm that may just extend beyond the Kettlesheer silver...

keyboard_arrow_up